Day Eight: Saddest Moment

Sorry I didn’t do two updates yesterday. I had a really bad day. So I’ll do three today.

The Lion King. Mufasa‘s dead and poor Simba is trying to wake him up. The whole scene is sad. When Scar tells him it’s his fault and to run away and never return.

The Fox and the Hound. When the old lady leaves Todd in the woods. The song on the way there is just as tear jerking! I loved this movie and I still cry every time she leaves him when I watch it.

About mirandadorable

I'm Miranda. I'm naive. I'm 19 years young. I'm a bookworm. I'm a sloppy writer. I'm happily taken ♥. By Derek Michael Allison. I love him with my whole heart. To others I'm a daughter, a sister, a lover, a granddaughter, a niece, a disappointment, a cousin, a friend, a best friend, a confidant, and reliable. I like to cook but hate to clean. I like to play dress up but hate to party. I like to cuddle but hate when it ends. I graduated from Oak Glen High School in 2009 and I am a freshman at WVU majoring in English

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

