Day Twelve: Favorite Non-animal sidekick

There are non-animal sidekicks? Just kidding Just kidding 🙂

Lumiere and Cogsworth from Beauty and the Beast! Cogsworth is the uptight pain in the butt everyone knows and Lumiere balances him out. Lumiere is the guy that everyone can relate to, the happy fun loving guy who breaks the rules(and sleeps with the maid).

I hope this still animates!! Kronk from the Emperors New Groove. I love Kronk! He’s a moron, but he can handle the evil Ezma so that makes him ok in my book!

Ling, Chein Po, and Yao from Mulan! Wow.. Do I even need to explain?

About mirandadorable

I'm Miranda. I'm naive. I'm 19 years young. I'm a bookworm. I'm a sloppy writer. I'm happily taken ♥. By Derek Michael Allison. I love him with my whole heart. To others I'm a daughter, a sister, a lover, a granddaughter, a niece, a disappointment, a cousin, a friend, a best friend, a confidant, and reliable. I like to cook but hate to clean. I like to play dress up but hate to party. I like to cuddle but hate when it ends. I graduated from Oak Glen High School in 2009 and I am a freshman at WVU majoring in English

Posted on May 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

