Broken Computer

Sorry I haven’t posted since May 22nd guys!!! My laptop screen finally kicked the bucket for good. I just bought a cord to connect it to my tv. Spent $20 but that’s better than 400 for a new laptop! I’ll post the 30 day challenge stuff first thing tomorrow morning! I love whoever reads this!!

-Miranda

About mirandadorable

I'm Miranda. I'm naive. I'm 19 years young. I'm a bookworm. I'm a sloppy writer. I'm happily taken ♥. By Derek Michael Allison. I love him with my whole heart. To others I'm a daughter, a sister, a lover, a granddaughter, a niece, a disappointment, a cousin, a friend, a best friend, a confidant, and reliable. I like to cook but hate to clean. I like to play dress up but hate to party. I like to cuddle but hate when it ends. I graduated from Oak Glen High School in 2009 and I am a freshman at WVU majoring in English

Posted on June 24, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

